• image1-16

    Protection of vulnerable people

    Aim to improve the protective environment of a person vulnerable, especially women and children and to ensure that victims of violence are assisted and accompanied rehabilitated and reintegrated into their communities.

    Read More 
  • image2-19

    Community Development

    Strengthen the fight against poverty by ensuring sustainable development, that is to say, the needs of the present without compromising the ability of future generations to meet their own needs. The fight against poverty must be based on four pillars (economic, social, environmental and good governance) which must be mutually reinforcing.

    Read More 
  • education

    Education For All

    Promote the right of every person to quality education that enables him to realize his potential, to realize opportunities for access to employment and develop skills useful in everyday life on the basis of equal opportunities without discrimination on any ground whatsoever to ensuring sustainable and inclusive development.

    Read More 
Confucius International Prize
Confucius

Confucius International Prize

Read More


Latest News







Write your comment within 199 characters.

Contact Us

• education

    Education Pour Tous

    Promouvoir le droit de toute personne à l’éducation de qualité qui lui permette de réaliser son potentiel, de concrétiser des possibilités d’accéder à l’emploi et de développer des compétences utiles dans la vie courante sur la base de l’égalité des chances et sans discrimination fondée sur quelque motif que ce soit en vue d’assurer un développement durable et inclusif.

    Suite 
  • image1-16

    Protection de personnes vulnérables

    Viser l'amélioration de l'environnement protecteur de toute personne vulnérable, spécialement la femme et l'enfant et s’assurer que les victimes des violences aidées et accompagnées sont réinsérées et réhabilitées dans leurs communautés.

    Suite 
  • image2-19

    Relèvement communautaire

    Renforcer la lutte contre la pauvreté en veillant au développement durable, c'est-à-dire répondre aux besoins du présent sans compromettre la capacité des générations futures à satisfaire leurs propres besoins. Cette lutte contre la pauvreté doit s'appuyer sur quatre piliers (économique, social, environnemental et la bonne gouvernance) lesquels doivent se renforcer mutuellement.

    Suite 
Prix International Confucius
Confucius

Prix International Confucius

Suite

Nouvelles Recents







Write your comment within 199 characters.

Nos Contacts